

นิติบุคคลหมู่บ้านจัดสรร พัทยาทรอปิคอล เฟส 2

Pattaya Tropical Juristic Committee Phase II

เลขที่ 142/206 หมู่ 6 ตำบลหนองปรือ อำเภอ บางละมุง จังหวัด ชลบุรี 20150

โทร./Tel. 086-8474164 email: info@pattayaphase2.com web:www.pattayaphase2.com ทะเบียนเลขที่ ๒/๒๕๕๔

Minutes of Committee 1/2017 Meeting of Pattaya Tropical Village Phase II

On Wednesday, May 17 2017 meeting agendas as followed

Committee members

Mrs. Sirirat Carroll
 Mr. Arnold Johan Weckseler
 Miss. Narintorn Thichaiwong
 Miss Siriporn van Aerschot
 Mr. Prasitporn Wechkama
 Miss. Kamolchanok Mingkwan Committee (Not attended)

Agenda 1: Mrs. Sirirat Carrol was the meeting chairperson and the list of attending as required total number of committee members and Opening of Meeting

Agenda 2: Set up of "Pattaya Tropical" Housing Juristic Person Phase II

According to the General Meeting 1/2017 on Sunday, 30 April and The following Rule and regulations (Green book) of "Pattaya Tropical" Housing Juristic Person Phase II section (4) The Committee and the Committee's Meeting Article (15) The Committee consists of a Committee Chairman/person and a Committee of at least five persons but with no more than seven persons who are to be elected by the majority vote and resolution of a General Meeting.

The "Pattaya Tropical" Housing Juristic Person Phase II is 6 persons (acting/duty) as followed.

1	Mrs. Sirirat Carroll	Chairman
2	Mr. Arnold Johan Weckseler	Vice Chairman
3	Miss Narintorn Thichaiwong	Treasurer
4	Miss Kamolchanok Mingkwan	Committee
5	Miss. Siriporn van Aerschot	Committee
6	Mr. Prasitporn Wechkama	Committee

Authorized person Signatures required for general, legal and financial documents as follows.

Mrs. Sirirat Carroll
 Mr. Arnold Johan Weckseler
 Miss Narintorn Thichaiwong
 Miss. Siriporn van Aerschot
 Chairman
 Chairman
 Vice Chairman
 Treasurer
 Committee

Agenda 3: Transferring asset properties will hold on Thursday 1st June, 2017 at 1 PM.

Agenda 4: No others business The meeting was closed at 5 PM

(Miss Narintorn Thichaiwong)
Meeting reporter

(Mrs. Sirirat Carroll) Chairman of Phase 2